Rooftop BBQ

Venue: Grand Hotel Gozo Web: Visit Website Tel: 22161007 Email: [email protected]

  • Print
  • Share
  • Add to My Gozo
  • Fri, 11th Sep 2020 at 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Sat, 12th Sep 2020 at 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Sun, 13th Sep 2020 at 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 at 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Fri, 18th Sep 2020 at 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Sat, 19th Sep 2020 at 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Sun, 20th Sep 2020 at 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 at 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 at 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Sat, 26th Sep 2020 at 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Sun, 27th Sep 2020 at 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 at 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Our Mediterranean Breeze Rooftop Restaurant is still open!
Discover and enjoy a sumptuous BBQ with live cooking, in an ideal rooftop setting, with panoramic sea views overlooking Mgarr Harbour.
We’ve created a place to enjoy the view, and the sunset, while you leave the hustle and the bustle behind (or 7 floors below, to be precise).

Grand BBQ Menu:
Our mouth-watering selection of Antipasti & Salads
Live cooking of 2 types of Pasta
Assortment of premium Meat & Fish from the grill
Choice of local and international Cheeses
Dessert selection with cakes, gâteaux and fresh fruits

Look no further for a truly unique dinner experience on the island!
Advance booking is required by calling our Restaurant on (+356) 2216 1007; kindly reserve your table at the latest by noon on the day.
€ 35.00 per person, excluding drinks, open Friday & Saturday; and on Wednesday & Sunday for the regular BBQ (€ 27.50).
The opening of the Rooftop Restaurant is weather permitting.