Qala Wednesdays

Venue: St Joseph Square Tel: 22 100 152 Email: [email protected]

  • Print
  • Share
  • Add to My Gozo
  • Wed, 8th Jul 2020 at 9:00pm
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 at 9:00pm
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 at 9:00pm
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 at 9:00pm
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 at 9:00pm
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 at 9:00pm
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 at 9:00pm
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 at 9:00pm
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 at 9:00pm
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 at 9:00pm
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 at 9:00pm

Join us every Wednesday during Summer for a relaxing night with some live music played by local artists.

1st July – RubberBand

8th July – Roundhouse Kick

15th July – Novel

22nd July – Strait Ahead

29th July – Cash & Band

5th August – The stents – Gozo

12th August – BrassTubes

19th August – Mae

26th August – The Lost Tourists

2nd September – DCapitals Big Band

9th September – MICHELA

16th September – Divine Sinners