Marsalforn Mondays

Venue: Various Sports in Marsalforn Tel: 22100152 Email: [email protected]

  • Print
  • Share
  • Add to My Gozo
  • Mon, 6th Jul 2020 at 9:30pm
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 at 9:30pm
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 at 9:30pm
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 at 9:30pm
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 at 9:30pm
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 at 9:30pm
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 at 9:30pm
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 at 9:30pm
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 at 9:30pm
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 at 9:30pm
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 at 9:30pm
  • Mon, 14th Sep 2020 at 9:30pm

Enjoy a nice evening at Marsalforn Mondays where live entertainment is brought to you for free every Monday at Marsalforn Bay, Gozo.

6 July 2020 – Cash & Band

13 July 2020 – Mae

20 July 2020 – Strait Ahead

27 July 2020 – Summer Voices Junior Song Fest

3 August 2020 – DCapitals Big Band

10 August 2020 – BrassTubes

17 August 2020 – RubberBand

24 August 2020 – Andrea Britton

31 August 2020 – Novel

7 September 2020– Mel Xkejfa Duo

14 September 2020– Roundhouse Kick