I Love Ix-Xlendi

Venue: Xlendi Bay Tel: 00356 21558715 Email: [email protected]

  • Print
  • Share
  • Add to My Gozo
  • Sat, 13th Jul 2019 at 9:00pm to 12:30am
  • Mon, 16th Jul 2018 at 8:30pm to 12:30am
  • Sat, 20th Jul 2019 at 8:30pm to 12:30am
  • Fri, 27th Jul 2018 at 8:30pm to 12:30am
  • Sat, 3rd Aug 2019 at 7:00pm to 12:30am
  • Sat, 10th Aug 2019 at 8:30pm to 12:30am
  • Fri, 16th Aug 2019 at 9:00pm to 12:30am
  • Sat, 17th Aug 2019 at 8:30pm to 12:30am
  • Sun, 18th Aug 2019 at 3:00pm to 12:30am
  • Sat, 24th Aug 2019 at 8:30pm to 12:30am
  • Sat, 31st Aug 2019 at 8:30pm to 12:30am
  • Sat, 7th Sep 2019 at 8:30pm to 12:30am
  • Sat, 14th Sep 2019 at 8:30pm to 12:30am

I Love Ix-Xlendi events for summer 2019

Saturday 13 July – Show by DCapital’s Band // 9.00pm

Tuesday 16 July – Traditional illumination of bay with torchlight fires // 8.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 20 July – Traditional illumination of bay with torchlight fires // 8.30pm – 12.30am – Show by Ix-Xlendi Folk Group // 9.00pm

Saturday 27 July – Traditional illumination of bay with torchlight fires // 8.30pm – 12.30am – Entertainment by Sarah // 9.00pm

Saturday 3 August – Seventh Edition of the Ceramics Festival // 7.00pm

– The Underground flour mill and grain silos will be open to visitors (Special Entrance fee of Eur 2) // 7.00pm to 11.00pm

– Traditional illumination of bay with torchlight fires // 8.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 10 August – Traditional illumination of bay with torchlight fires // 8.30pm – 12.30am

– Acoustic Session – MAE // 9.00pm

Friday 16 August Xlendi Sunset Festival // 9.00pm

Saturday 17 August – Traditional illumination of bay with torchlight fires // 8.30pm – 12.30am

– Festa Band at various streets in Xlendi //9.00pm

Sunday 18 August  – Festa Xlendi

– Traditional Xlendi Games (il-Gostra)// 3.00pm

– Traditional illumination of bay with torchlight fires // 8.30pm – 12.30am

Saturday 24 August – Traditional illumination of bay with torchlight fires // 8.30pm – 12.30am

– Show by Kama Duo// 9.00pm

Friday 31st August – Traditional illumination of bay with torchlight fires // 8.30pm – 12.30am

-Show by Atonal Brass// 9.00pm

Saturday 7 September – Traditional illumination of bay with torchlight fires // 8.30pm – 12.30am

– Singing Show by Denise Mercieca & Mikaela Bajada // 8.30pm

Saturday 14 September – Traditional illumination of bay with torchlight fires // 8.30pm – 12.30am

– Show by Straitahead //8.30pm

In case of bad weather the traditional illumination of bay with torchlight fires will be cancelled.

View full programme here