Festo Christi Natalito

Venue: Dar Dun Frangisk Grima Tel: 00356 22100152 Email: [email protected]

  • Print
  • Share
  • Add to My Gozo
  • Fri, 13th Dec 2019
  • Sat, 14th Dec 2019
  • Sat, 21st Dec 2019
  • Sun, 22nd Dec 2019
  • Wed, 25th Dec 2019
  • Thu, 26th Dec 2019
  • Sat, 28th Dec 2019
  • Sun, 29th Dec 2019
  • Wed, 1st Jan 2020

F’din il-wirja wieħed jista’ jammira numru ta’ presepji magħmulin minn materjali differenti kif ukoll xogħol artistiku ieħor relatat mal-Milied.

In this exhibition one can admire a number of cribs made from different materials and other Christmas-related artefacts.

Ħinijiet tal-Ftuħ (Opening Hours):
Friday, 13th December: 5:00pm – 7:30pm
Saturday, 14th December: 5:00pm – 7:30pm
Saturday, 21st December: 4:30pm – 7:30pm
Sunday, 22nd December: 5:00pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday, 25th December: 4:30pm – 7:30pm
Thursday, 26th December: 4:00pm – 6:30pm
Saturday, 28th December: 5:00pm – 7:30pm
Sunday, 29th December: 5:00pm – 7:30pm
Wednesday, 1st January: 5:00pm – 7:30pm