Bethlehem F’Ghajnsielem

Venue: Ta' Passi Fields Web: Visit Website Tel: +356 21561515 Email: [email protected]

  • Print
  • Share
  • Add to My Gozo
  • Sun, 10th Dec 2017 at 3:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Wed, 13th Dec 2017 at 2:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Sat, 16th Dec 2017 at 4:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Sun, 17th Dec 2017 at 2:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Wed, 20th Dec 2017 at 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Thu, 21st Dec 2017 at 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Sun, 24th Dec 2017 at 2:30pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon, 25th Dec 2017 at 3:30pm to 8:00pm
  • Tue, 26th Dec 2017 at 2:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Sat, 30th Dec 2017 at 4:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Sun, 31st Dec 2017 at 2:30pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon, 1st Jan 2018 at 3:30pm to 8:00pm
  • Sat, 6th Jan 2018 at 4:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Sun, 7th Jan 2018 at 2:00pm to 8:00pm

Bethlehem f’ Ghajnsielem is an animated nativity village spread on 20,000sqm of land. It offers naturalistic reproduction of the environment of Bethlehem and the timeless story of Nativity every December at ‘Ta Passi’ fields in Ghajnsielem.