Events

Search

Search

Gozo has an incredibly active year-round cultural life, quite remarkable for such a small place. Gozo’s vibrant calendar of annual events includes its own distinct carnival, an opera festival and numerous summer festas, as well as whole-hearted celebration of the larger religious festivals. Every year also sees an eclectic blend of one-off local and international events, performances and exhibitions.

Click here for a list of upcoming Events in Gozo or go to the Events Search to find events by date or type.

Showing 1 - 25 of 32 results
Thu 17 Jul 2014, 13:12
Tue 30 Sep 2014, 00:00
19 Triq Vajringa, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
79327193
3-30 euros
Sat 09 Aug 2014, 19:30
Fri 05 Sep 2014, 17:30
21557504
Free event
Fri 29 Aug 2014, 00:00
Tue 16 Sep 2014, 00:00
Banca Giuratale, Independence Square, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Wed 03 Sep 2014, 00:00
Wed 10 Sep 2014, 00:00
Xlendi Bay, Ix-Xlendi
Wed 03 Sep 2014, 00:00
Wed 03 Sep 2014, 00:00
Il-Mithna ta' Kola, Ix-Xagħra
21561071
Sat 06 Sep 2014, 20:30
Sat 06 Sep 2014, 23:00
Mgarr, Għajnsielem
Free event
Sat 06 Sep 2014, 21:30
Sun 07 Sep 2014, 00:30
Xlendi Bay, Ix-Xlendi
21558755
Sun 07 Sep 2014, 00:00
Sun 07 Sep 2014, 00:00
Bazilika u Santwarju Marija Bambina, Ix-Xagħra
Sun 07 Sep 2014, 08:00
Sun 07 Sep 2014, 16:00
Pjazza San Pietru u San Pawl, In-Nadur
Mon 08 Sep 2014, 00:00
Mon 08 Sep 2014, 00:00
Xaghra, Ix-Xagħra
21551042
Free event
Fri 12 Sep 2014, 00:00
Fri 12 Sep 2014, 00:00
Zuntier tal-Kapuccini, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
99428024
Fri 12 Sep 2014, 00:00
Sun 05 Oct 2014, 00:00
21557504
Free event
Fri 12 Sep 2014, 19:30
Fri 12 Sep 2014, 21:30
Villa Rundle Amphitheatre, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Free event
Sat 13 Sep 2014, 00:00
Fri 10 Oct 2014, 00:00
art..e gallery, 1 library street, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
99804774
Sat 13 Sep 2014, 21:30
Sun 14 Sep 2014, 00:30
Xlendi Bay, Ix-Xlendi
21558755
Sun 14 Sep 2014, 00:00
Sun 14 Sep 2014, 00:00
Capuchins, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
21556608
Free event
Mon 15 Sep 2014, 21:00
Mon 15 Sep 2014, 23:00
Marsalforn Waterfront, Marsalforn
Free event
Tue 16 Sep 2014, 21:00
Wed 17 Sep 2014, 23:00
Xlendi Bay, Ix-Xlendi
21558755
Thu 18 Sep 2014, 21:00
Thu 18 Sep 2014, 23:00
Xlendi Bay, Ix-Xlendi
21558755
Fri 19 Sep 2014, 18:00
Sun 21 Sep 2014, 03:00
21556606 / 79703082 or 21566092 / 79834459
Free event
Sun 21 Sep 2014, 00:00
Sun 21 Sep 2014, 00:00
Xlendi Bay, Ix-Xlendi
21558755
Fri 03 Oct 2014, 00:00
Sun 05 Oct 2014, 00:00
Wied il-Lunzjata, Ta’ Kercem
21563666
Sat 11 Oct 2014, 00:00
Sat 11 Oct 2014, 00:00
Teatru Aurora, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
21559452/21562974
Thu 23 Oct 2014, 00:00
Sat 25 Oct 2014, 00:00
Teatru Astra, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
21550985
Euro 50 or Euro 70
Showing 1 - 25 of 32 results

Have an event to submit?

Do you have an event which you want to publish? Register & login with your account to publish your own events!

Want to keep updated with events?

Subscribe to events and we’ll notify you of any upcoming events.