Events

Search

Search

Gozo has an incredibly active year-round cultural life, quite remarkable for such a small place. Gozo’s vibrant calendar of annual events includes its own distinct carnival, an opera festival and numerous summer festas, as well as whole-hearted celebration of the larger religious festivals. Every year also sees an eclectic blend of one-off local and international events, performances and exhibitions.

Click here for a list of upcoming Events in Gozo or go to the Events Search to find events by date or type.

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 results
Sat 25 Oct 2014, 00:00
Sat 29 Nov 2014, 00:00
Vini e Capricci, Ix-Xewkija
Tue 11 Nov 2014, 00:00
Sun 04 Jan 2015, 00:00
Il-Hagar Heart of Gozo Museum, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
21550985 / 79256897
Fri 28 Nov 2014, 08:30
Sun 30 Nov 2014, 15:00
Community Hall, Fontana Local Council, Il-Fontana
Fri 28 Nov 2014, 18:30
Fri 28 Nov 2014, 22:00
Exhibition Halls, Ministry for Gozo, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Sat 29 Nov 2014, 00:00
Sat 29 Nov 2014, 00:00
Teatru Astra, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Free event
Sat 29 Nov 2014, 19:30
Sat 29 Nov 2014, 21:30
Aurora Opera House, 29th April 1956 Hall, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Free event
Thu 04 Dec 2014, 00:00
Mon 08 Dec 2014, 00:00
Exhibition Halls, Ministry for Gozo, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Fri 05 Dec 2014, 00:00
Sun 04 Jan 2015, 00:00
Around Gozo, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Fri 05 Dec 2014, 22:41
Sat 06 Dec 2014, 00:00
St. Augustine's Priory, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
79450950
50Euro
Sat 06 Dec 2014, 00:00
Sat 06 Dec 2014, 00:00
Teatru Aurora, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Free event
Sat 06 Dec 2014, 16:30
Sun 04 Jan 2015, 20:00
Ta' Passi fields, Għajnsielem
Mon 08 Dec 2014, 00:00
Mon 08 Dec 2014, 00:00
Qala, Il-Qala
21551355
Free event
Mon 08 Dec 2014, 00:00
Mon 08 Dec 2014, 00:00
Ir-Rabat, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
21556089
Free event
Sun 14 Dec 2014, 00:00
Sun 14 Dec 2014, 00:00
Santa Lucija, Ta’ Kercem
21551355
Free event
Thu 01 Jan 2015, 00:00
Thu 01 Jan 2015, 00:00
Kempinski, San Lawrenz, San Lawrenz
(+356) 99258592 / (+356) 21557593/ (+356) 21560200
Fri 13 Feb 2015, 00:00
Tue 17 Feb 2015, 00:00
Gozo, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
22156700
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 results

Have an event to submit?

Do you have an event which you want to publish? Register & login with your account to publish your own events!

Want to keep updated with events?

Subscribe to events and we’ll notify you of any upcoming events.