Events

Search

Search

Gozo has an incredibly active year-round cultural life, quite remarkable for such a small place. Gozo’s vibrant calendar of annual events includes its own distinct carnival, an opera festival and numerous summer festas, as well as whole-hearted celebration of the larger religious festivals. Every year also sees an eclectic blend of one-off local and international events, performances and exhibitions.

Click here for a list of upcoming Events in Gozo or go to the Events Search to find events by date or type.

Showing 1 - 25 of 53 results
Sat 28 Feb 2015, 00:00
Sun 01 Mar 2015, 00:00
Ku Club, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
€10
Sat 28 Feb 2015, 19:30
Sat 28 Feb 2015, 21:30
Oratory Don Bosco, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Free event
Sat 28 Feb 2015, 19:30
Sun 01 Mar 2015, 15:00
79251693
Eur 5
78 attending 38 maybe attending
Fri 06 Mar 2015, 19:30
Fri 06 Mar 2015, 21:30
Oratory Don Bosco, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Free event
Sat 07 Mar 2015, 19:30
Sat 07 Mar 2015, 21:30
Oratory Don Bosco, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Free event
Sun 08 Mar 2015, 00:00
Sun 08 Mar 2015, 00:00
Ta' Kercem, Ta’ Kercem
Fri 20 Mar 2015, 00:00
Sun 05 Apr 2015, 00:00
Around Gozo, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Sat 21 Mar 2015, 00:00
Sat 21 Mar 2015, 00:00
Ir-Rabat (Victoria), Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Sun 22 Mar 2015, 00:00
Sun 22 Mar 2015, 00:00
Ta' Ghammar Hill, L-Għarb
Fri 27 Mar 2015, 00:00
Fri 27 Mar 2015, 00:00
Victoria, Xewkija & Ghajnsielem, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Sun 29 Mar 2015, 18:30
Sun 29 Mar 2015, 21:30
Il-Qala, Il-Qala
Thu 02 Apr 2015, 00:00
Thu 02 Apr 2015, 00:00
Victoria, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Fri 03 Apr 2015, 00:00
Fri 03 Apr 2015, 00:00
Victoria, Nadur, Xaghra and Zebbug, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Sat 04 Apr 2015, 00:00
Sat 04 Apr 2015, 00:00
Aurora Theatre, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Sun 05 Apr 2015, 00:00
Sun 05 Apr 2015, 00:00
Around Gozo, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Fri 10 Apr 2015, 00:00
Mon 25 May 2015, 00:00
Around Gozo, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Sat 18 Apr 2015, 00:00
Sat 18 Apr 2015, 00:00
Victoria, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Sat 18 Apr 2015, 19:00
Sat 18 Apr 2015, 21:00
Kempinski Hotel, San Lawrenz
Sun 26 Apr 2015, 00:00
Sun 26 Apr 2015, 00:00
Around Gozo, Ix-Xagħra
Sat 02 May 2015, 00:00
Sat 02 May 2015, 00:00
Around Gozo, In-Nadur
Fri 22 May 2015, 00:00
Sun 24 May 2015, 00:00
St Paul Square, Il-Munxar
Fri 05 Jun 2015, 00:00
Sun 07 Jun 2015, 00:00
Ghasri Square, L-Għasri
Fri 05 Jun 2015, 21:00
Fri 05 Jun 2015, 23:00
Republic Street, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Sun 07 Jun 2015, 00:00
Sun 07 Jun 2015, 00:00
Ir-Rabat (Victoria), Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Wed 10 Jun 2015, 00:00
Mon 13 Jul 2015, 00:00
Ir-Rabat (Victoria), Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Showing 1 - 25 of 53 results

Have an event to submit?

Do you have an event which you want to publish? Register & login with your account to publish your own events!

Want to keep updated with events?

Subscribe to events and we’ll notify you of any upcoming events.