Events

Search

Search

Gozo has an incredibly active year-round cultural life, quite remarkable for such a small place. Gozo’s vibrant calendar of annual events includes its own distinct carnival, an opera festival and numerous summer festas, as well as whole-hearted celebration of the larger religious festivals. Every year also sees an eclectic blend of one-off local and international events, performances and exhibitions.

Click here for a list of upcoming Events in Gozo or go to the Events Search to find events by date or type.

Showing 1 - 25 of 30 results
Thu 17 Jul 2014, 13:12
Tue 30 Sep 2014, 00:00
19 Triq Vajringa, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
79327193
3-30 euros
Fri 12 Sep 2014, 00:00
Sun 05 Oct 2014, 00:00
21557504
Free event
Sat 13 Sep 2014, 00:00
Fri 10 Oct 2014, 00:00
art..e gallery, 1 library street, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
99804774
Thu 18 Sep 2014, 20:00
Thu 18 Sep 2014, 22:00
St George's Square, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
22156700
Thu 18 Sep 2014, 21:00
Thu 18 Sep 2014, 23:00
Xlendi Bay, Ix-Xlendi
21558755
Fri 19 Sep 2014, 07:30
Tue 07 Oct 2014, 12:00
Banca Giuratale, Independence Square, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
99455341
Fri 19 Sep 2014, 08:00
Sat 04 Oct 2014, 12:00
Banca Giuratale, Independence Square, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
22156700
Free event
Fri 19 Sep 2014, 18:00
Sun 21 Sep 2014, 03:00
21556606 / 79703082 or 21566092 / 79834459
Free event
Fri 19 Sep 2014, 19:00
Sun 21 Sep 2014, 22:00
St Joseph's Square, Il-Qala
21552555
Fri 19 Sep 2014, 20:00
Fri 19 Sep 2014, 23:30
Gharb Parish Square, L-Għarb
Sat 20 Sep 2014, 10:00
Sat 20 Sep 2014, 12:00
Ministry for Gozo, St Francis Square, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Sun 21 Sep 2014, 09:00
Sun 21 Sep 2014, 16:00
Xlendi Bay, Ix-Xlendi
21558755
Fri 26 Sep 2014, 00:00
Fri 26 Sep 2014, 00:00
Xlendi Bay, Ix-Xlendi
22915440/1
Fri 26 Sep 2014, 20:30
Fri 26 Sep 2014, 23:00
Nazzarenu Square, Ix-Xagħra
22156700
Free entrance
Sat 27 Sep 2014, 10:00
Sun 28 Sep 2014, 23:00
Xaghra, Ix-Xagħra
21563737
Sun 28 Sep 2014, 18:00
Sun 28 Sep 2014, 22:00
Villa Fiorita, Marsalforn
21482602
Tickets Euro 15 for members and Euro 20 for non-members
Fri 03 Oct 2014, 00:00
Sat 04 Oct 2014, 00:00
Wied il-Lunzjata, Ta’ Kercem
21563666
Sat 11 Oct 2014, 00:00
Sat 11 Oct 2014, 00:00
Teatru Aurora, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
21559452/21562974
Sun 12 Oct 2014, 19:00
Sun 12 Oct 2014, 21:00
Ghar Ilma, Ta’ Kercem
21563666
Free event
Thu 16 Oct 2014, 09:30
Sat 18 Oct 2014, 16:00
Girls Secondary School, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Free event
Sat 18 Oct 2014, 20:00
Sat 18 Oct 2014, 22:00
Pjazza Santa Lucija, Ta’ Kercem
Free event
Thu 23 Oct 2014, 00:00
Sat 25 Oct 2014, 00:00
Teatru Astra, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
21550985
Euro 50 or Euro 70
Fri 24 Oct 2014, 00:00
Fri 24 Oct 2014, 00:00
Aurora Opera House, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Sat 08 Nov 2014, 19:30
Sat 08 Nov 2014, 21:30
Aurora Opera House, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Sat 29 Nov 2014, 19:30
Sat 29 Nov 2014, 21:30
Aurora Opera House, 29th April 1956 Hall, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Free event
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 results