Events

Search

Search

Gozo has an incredibly active year-round cultural life, quite remarkable for such a small place. Gozo’s vibrant calendar of annual events includes its own distinct carnival, an opera festival and numerous summer festas, as well as whole-hearted celebration of the larger religious festivals. Every year also sees an eclectic blend of one-off local and international events, performances and exhibitions.

Click here for a list of upcoming Events in Gozo or go to the Events Search to find events by date or type.

Showing 1 - 22 of 22 results
Fri 10 Oct 2014, 00:00
Sun 09 Nov 2014, 00:00
Il-Hagar Heart of Gozo Museum, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
21550985 / 79256897
Sat 11 Oct 2014, 00:00
Fri 07 Nov 2014, 00:00
Art ...e Gallery, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
21550985 / 79256897
Thu 23 Oct 2014, 19:30
Sat 25 Oct 2014, 21:30
Teatru Astra, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
21550985 / 79256897
Euro 50 or Euro 70
Sat 25 Oct 2014, 00:00
Sun 26 Oct 2014, 00:00
Maxtura, Marsalforn
Sat 25 Oct 2014, 00:00
Sat 29 Nov 2014, 00:00
Vini e Capricci, Ix-Xewkija
Sun 26 Oct 2014, 11:00
Sun 26 Oct 2014, 12:00
St George's Basilica, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
21550985 / 79256897
Free event
Mon 27 Oct 2014, 00:00
Mon 27 Oct 2014, 00:00
Sala fil-Ministeru ghal Ghawdex, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
22156700
Sat 01 Nov 2014, 10:00
Sat 01 Nov 2014, 12:00
Il-Hagar Heart of Gozo Museum, St George's Square, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
21550985 / 79256897
Free event
Sun 02 Nov 2014, 20:00
Sun 02 Nov 2014, 22:00
Aula Mgr Giuseppe Farrugia, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
21550985 / 79256897
Free event
Sat 08 Nov 2014, 09:00
Sat 08 Nov 2014, 11:00
Teatru Astra, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
21550985 / 79256897
€10
Sat 08 Nov 2014, 19:30
Sat 08 Nov 2014, 21:30
Aurora Opera House, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Sun 09 Nov 2014, 20:00
Sun 09 Nov 2014, 22:00
St George's Basilica, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
21550985 / 79256897
Free event
Tue 11 Nov 2014, 00:00
Sun 04 Jan 2015, 00:00
Il-Hagar Heart of Gozo Museum, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
21550985 / 79256897
Sat 15 Nov 2014, 19:30
Sat 15 Nov 2014, 21:30
Teatru Astra, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
21550985 / 79256897
Free event
Sun 23 Nov 2014, 19:00
Mon 24 Nov 2014, 21:00
Teatru Astra, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
21550985 / 79256897
€5
Sat 29 Nov 2014, 19:30
Sat 29 Nov 2014, 21:30
Aurora Opera House, 29th April 1956 Hall, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Free event
Fri 05 Dec 2014, 00:00
Sun 04 Jan 2015, 00:00
Around Gozo, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
Sat 06 Dec 2014, 16:30
Sun 04 Jan 2015, 20:00
Ta' Passi fields, Għajnsielem
Mon 08 Dec 2014, 00:00
Mon 08 Dec 2014, 00:00
Qala, Il-Qala
21551355
Free event
Mon 08 Dec 2014, 00:00
Mon 08 Dec 2014, 00:00
Ir-Rabat, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
21556089
Free event
Sun 14 Dec 2014, 00:00
Sun 14 Dec 2014, 00:00
Santa Lucija, Ta’ Kercem
21551355
Free event
Fri 13 Feb 2015, 00:00
Tue 17 Feb 2015, 00:00
Gozo, Ir-Rabat (Victoria)
22156700
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 results

Have an event to submit?

Do you have an event which you want to publish? Register & login with your account to publish your own events!

Want to keep updated with events?

Subscribe to events and we’ll notify you of any upcoming events.